Retour à la liste

MICA FINANCIAL SERVICES – CONSTRUCTION

Client : Mica Financial Services

Realized by: EMBLM | QUÉBEC

Architect : Beaudet Faille Normad

Produits

To mark more than 30 years in business, the financial services firm MICA offered itself a building that lives up to its ambitions. Luxurious and contemporary, the new building inspires prestige and confidence.  Therefore, the furniture chosen is no exception.

Highlighting brightness

With abundant windows, the workspaces benefit from exceptional natural lighting. In order to maximize this brightness, the choice of furniture for the layout of the workspaces had to be well thought.

Functional but uncluttered furniture with a combination of white material and light wood integrates with this naturally lit workplace.

The well-thought-out choice of the Take Off workdesks is reminiscent of the mandate to furnish a new building with a modern and elegant look. The white work surfaces arranged with a natural wood finish with black accents offer a classic and contemporary result at the same time.

Thinking differently

Classic yes, but different. The team (link to the team) EMBLM had to propose a layout with these two qualities. For the Signature room, creativity was the order of the day.The glass table Olea by Rouillard was the perfect product for the vocation of this meeting place.

Global’s River armchairs complete the layout by creating a less formal but equally comfortable meeting space.   


EMBLM also means managing to reflect the personality of the customer through the layout of workspaces, thanks to the use of various products of impeccable quality.

With EMBLM’s many partners, it is possible to create a unique work environment. The strength of these partnerships is to offer a complete and diversified product offering. By combining the collections of several manufacturers, the workspace takes shape as if by magic.

Retour à la liste

MICA SERVICES FINANCIERS – CONSTRUCTION

Client : MICA Services Financiers, Québec

Réalisé par : EMBLM | QUÉBEC

Architecte : Beaudet Faille Normand

Produits

Pour souligner plus de 30 ans en affaires, le cabinet de services financiers MICA désirait s’offrir un immeuble à la hauteur de ses ambitions. Luxueux et contemporain, le nouvel édifice inspire prestige et confiance et le mobilier choisi n’y fait pas exception.

Mettre en valeur la luminosité

Avec une fenestration abondante, les espaces de travail bénéficient d’un éclairage naturel exceptionnel. Afin de maximiser cette luminosité, le choix du mobilier pour l’aménagement des espaces de travail se devait d’être judicieux.

Mobilier fonctionnel, mais épuré avec un agencement de blanc et bois clair s’intègre à ce lieu de travail naturellement éclairé.

Le choix bien réfléchi des matériaux des bureaux de travail Take Off rappelle le mandat qui était de meubler un nouvel édifice à l’allure moderne et élégante. Le blanc des surfaces de travail agencé au fini bois naturel avec un accent de noir offrent un résultat classique et contemporain à la fois.

Penser autrement

Classique oui, mais différent. L’équipe (lien vers l’équipe) EMBLM devait proposer un aménagement avec ces 2 qualités. Pour la salle Signature, la créativité était de mise. La table de verre de la collection Olea par Rouillard était le produit tout indiqué pour la vocation de ce lieu de rencontre.

Les fauteuils River de Global complètent l’aménagement en créant un espace de rencontre moins formel, mais tout aussi confortable.   

EMBLM, c’est aussi réussir à refléter la personnalité du client à travers l’aménagement des espaces de travail grâce à l’utilisation de produits variés d’une qualité irréprochable.

Avec les nombreux partenaires d’EMBLM, il est possible de créer un environnement de travail unique. La force de ces partenariats est d’offrir une offre de produits complète et diversifiée. En agençant les collections de plusieurs manufacturiers, l’espace de travail prend forme comme par magie.